pparke@nctc.com

ADDRESSES and PHONE NUMBERS Class of '64
Berea Foundation High School was located on the Berea College Campus
If you would like your address, E-Mail address, and / or phone number on this page, please send it to Malvin.

Malvin E. Bailey 6
247 Township Road 1303
Proctorville, Ohio 45669
740.886.9200 (H)
304.360.0988 (cell phone)
304.526.3876 (pager)
e-mail:
malvinb@zoominternet.net

Laurence W. (Larry) Grossman
17308 Evangeline Lane
Olney, Maryland 20832-2928
(301) 774-1254 (H)
e-mail:laurencegrossman@comcast.net
Diane Martin Nelson
994 Anchor Road
Charleston, SC 29412
(843) 737-4117
e-mail: 
nelsonod@aol.com

                 Sue Slone

Tony Baker
5427 Winding Road
Louisville, KY 40214
(502) 368-9140 (H)
e-mail:
tonybak@yahoo.com

Jackie Gunkler Bingham
706 S. Park Avenue

Hinsdale, Illinois  60521

(630) 325-8978 (H)

(239) 352-4395 (Summer)

e-mail:
Jackie.Bingham@yahoo.com

Garland Mathews
35 S. 4th Street
Wytheville, Virginia 24383
276.228.8432
Edward E. Shupe
293 Liza Allen Road
Berea, KY 40403-8662
(859) 986-9839 (H)
e-mail:
mashupe@mis.net
Coffey Begley
4290 Highway 511
Corbin, KY 40701
(606) 528-5028 (Home)
(606) 515-8536 (cell)
e-mail:
coffey@newwavecomm.net
Betty Jean Hall
6003 Saddle Horse Place
Fairfax, Virginia 22030
703.815.5765 (H)
202.693.6230 (W)
703.850.3516 (cell phone)
e-mail:
bettyjeanhall@aol.com
Orris D. (Ozzie) McCauley, Jr.
2426 N St. Charles
Joplin, Missouri 64801
417.624.9163 (home)
e-mail:oandem@cableone.net

Freeda Spurlock Hoskins
177 Huffman Ln
London, KY 40744
Phone: 606.862.4060
e-mail: freedashoskins@hotmail.com

Thomas R. Bledsoe
401 Botkins Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-1800

Enoch Combs (Buddy) Hall
2429 Windwood Court

Lexington, KY  40509

(859) 266-0678 (H)

enochhall3@gmail.com

Curtis E. McNeill
email:curtisemcneill@eastlink.ca

(416)532-6894
Thomas J. Teague
Box 1134
Hazard, KY 41702
(606) 439-1744 (H)
e-mail:tom@teaguemetal.com
Liz Bradley Heishman (Frank)
7213 N. Pinnacle Pass Drive
Prescott Valley, Arizona 86315
e-mail:qazxsw@q.com

 T. Scott Hall
5363 Sleepy Hollow Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 875-0888 (H)
(502) 695-7300 (O)
e-mail:
oneTScott@aol.com
Clifford Mills
419 Lakeshore Drive
Murphysboro, IL 62966
(618) 303-3559 (H)
(618) 684-3848 (O)
Alan N. Smith
M. Brent Harden
311 Henson Road
Hawkinsville, Georgia 31036
(478) 988-2690  
Dr. H. Edward Montgomery, Jr.
260 Richmond Loop 1
Lancaster, KY 40444
(859) 792-2074 (H)
e-mail:montgomery2@windstream.net
 Patti L. Thoma Hobson
1560 21st Court
N. Arlington, VA 22209
(703) 527-3124
e-mail:
phobson15@aol.com
Junior Burchfield
James T. Hodge
6050 Old Richmond Road
Lexington, KY 40515-9720
(859) 263-9847 (H)
(859) 233-2012 (O)
e-mail: jhodge@wyattfirm.com
               Daniel Newman Betty Ellen Thompson Heanssler
10 Conary Cove Road
Deer Isle, Maine 04627
(207)348-2841
e-mail:
fishergl946@gmail.com

Samuel M. (Skip) Call
1623 Amster Grove
Winchester, KY 40391-8072
(859) 527-3894 (H)
email:s_call@bellsouth.net

Ruth Anne Hopkins Zajdel
623 Johnson Road
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
740) 773-7817 (H)
(740) 703-7817 (Cell)
e-mail: mason_crk@yahoo.com
W. David Noel
1223 Cliffside Dr.
Frankfort, Ky 40601
(502) 609-4939 (cell)
e-mail:david_noel@papajohns.com

The Rev. Fr. Lawrence W. Thompson
1517 Oak Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
(334)792-2585
alacat@centurytel.net

Deanna R. Carstenson Julian
(Mrs . John)
236 Lake Meadow Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615
(423) 282-9605 (H)
e-mail:
djulian123@aol.com
Thomas Walker Jennings
120 Nathanaels Crossing
Columbia, Tennessee 38401
931.381.6423 (H)
931.388.5387 (W)
e-mail:
twjennings@hotmail.com
         Raymond (Ray) Overstreet

Gladys Tucker Linville
1043 Tamworth Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 226-6517 (H)
e-mail:
iralinville@bellsouth.net

Bea Combs Riley
390 Forest Trail Drive
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 986-1665
e-mail: tbriley390@windstream.net
John Austin Julian
236 Lake Meadow Drive
Johnson City, TN 37615
(423) 282-9605 (H)
e-mail:
argosyhldg@prodigy.net
Al Cosby Parke
671 Newman Road
Scottsville, Kentucky 42164
(270) 618-7409 (H)
email:pparke@nctc.compparke@nctc.com

Nancy Walker Watkins

              Eldon R. Chambers Anthony Wayne (Tony) Kennedy
10708 Elder Lane
Prospect, Kentucky 40059
502..339.1071
e-mail:
tkenn99318@yahoo.com
Coy Tatum Phillips, Jr.
6927 Wooden Rail Lane
Summerfield, N. C. 27358
336-643-6231
e-mail:
coyboyptl@juno.com
Michael V. White
50 Maple Street
Old Bridge, NJ 08857
(732) 360-4819 (H)
e-mail:
Dprosmyke@aol.com

Nora Cornett
P.O. Box 974
Corbin, KY 40702
e-mail:

          Brenda Kincaid Edward F. Powell
529 Alliance Drive
Mt. Sterling, Ky. 40353
859.498.4595

E-mail :efp2@roadrunner.com
Janice Wilder
Lendsey Farler
308 Random Road
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
(419) 294-4409
Annette King Jerwers
25 Battery Park
Edisto Beach, SC 29438
(419) 615-8418 (Cell)
e-mail:jerwersad@yahoo.com
Patty Ray McMurrer
1900 Henry Road
Rockville, Maryland  20851
301.881.0822
e-mail:pattywildcat@gmail.com

Jim Williams
P. O. Box 158175
Nashville, TN  37215
(615) 383-8396 (home)
(615) 297-2547 (office)
e-mail: 
wmsamart@aol.com
Hazel Ann Felty Stivers

 
Zilpha (Zip) Kitchens Cornett
18575 County Rd. 32
Akron, Alabama 35441
205.372.3326 (H)
205-799-1505 (Cell)
e-mail:
zkcornett@aol.com
Frederick A. Rivers
2030 River Circle
Richmond, KY 40475
(859) 527-7872
E-Mail:fredjanetr@bellsouth.net
Judy Williams Cummins
204 Lambert Street
Berea, KY  40403
(859) 256-4550
(859) 256-4550 (H)
(859) 986-4991 (O)
Claude Frady
404 Hardwood Ridge Court
Clayton, NC 27520-8603
734-624-3040
e-mail:
fradycla@hotmail.com
              Martie Kolb Mossy Roark Greer
4285 Marette Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45245-1723
(513) 752-3606 Home
(513) 324-3606 Cell
e-mail:
mossyg@cinci.rr.com

T. Michael (Blondie) Wise
604 Springridge Drive
Lexington, KY 40503
(859) 276-1953
e-mail:
kywise1@windstream.net

Quinna E. Frazier Hall
POB 86
Delphia, Kentucky 41375
quinnahall@hotmail.com

606.675.4411 (H)
606.675.4431 (W)

Brook A. Lindbert
 Luther A. Roberts

e-mail: luther14@cox.net

Ann C. Wyatt Singleton
2480 NW 106th Avenue
Coral Springs, FL 33065
(954) 753-0234 (H)
e-mail:
anns5040@aol.com

Dr. Bette J. Gabbard Hinton
2001 Alameda Avenue
Davis, California 95616
(530) 756-5372 (H)
(530) 666-8645 (O)
e-mail:
bghinton@comcast.net
            Bana Young Armstrong
601 S. Hickory
Pecos, Texas 79772-3920
432.445.2766
e-mail: banalee5@yahoo.com